ebay: AVENGERS s/t LP original pressing

Use this forum to post wantlists, trade, buy and sell, etc.
Post Reply
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 12:21 pm

ebay: AVENGERS s/t LP original pressing

Post by chromepeelerrec »

The auction is here: https://www.ebay.com/itm/AVENGERS-s-t-L ... Swx8pa6uSq

Avengers is a compilation album by the American punk group, Avengers. It was released on vinyl in 1983 by CD Presents. It is the closest thing to a studio album the band has, although it was compiled by drummer, Danny Furious from various recordings the band did in their three years of existence.

The album includes some songs previously released, including all of the songs from the "We Are the One" EP, two songs from the Avengers EP (as well as other songs recorded during the EP's sessions) and both songs from the "Paint it Black" single.

Record has been stored in a SMOKE FREE environment. Vinyl is in MINT condition and has never been played, the cover has some minor damage. Includes a label mail order sheet.

A1 We Are The One 2:38
A2 Car Crash 4:17
A3 I Believe In Me 2:52
A4 Open Your Eyes 2:37
A5 No Martyr 3:01
A6 Desperation 2:30
A7 Thin White Line 3:08
B1 Paint It Black
Written-By – Jagger/Richards*
B2 The Amerikan In Me 3:04
B3 White N*gger 3:32
B4 Uh Oh 3:04
B5 Second To None 2:27
B6 Corpus Christie
Guitar – Brad Kent
B7 Fuck You / Live 2:43

Proceeds of this auction go towards funding future releases on Chrome Peeler Records.

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:52 am

Re: ebay: AVENGERS s/t LP original pressing

Post by RobertJSparks »

Sorry, but the link you have posted is not working anymore. I want to download this album. Can you please give me another link from where i can download Avengers album. That is my favourite album, first time i have heard about this album in https://www.australian-writings.org/. The reviews of this album is alao very good. I am waiting for the link through which i can buy these album.

Post Reply